Another Shoot I styled….

I had the great pleasure to style another shoot on Sunday. It was another incredible experience. I do not know how I even get these chances!! Like somehow I have convinced people that I know what I am doing. And these photo’s kind of look like I do!! The shoot took placed in Santa Monica.

Photography by David Walden
I am so excited for the summer. I just have a gut feeling I’ll be on set for a ton of photo shoots!
For my birthday, I want a really nice portfolio!
EEEP!!
About ellaclothing

Fashion student/stylist/writer/journalist/designer/ enthusiast

2 responses to “Another Shoot I styled….”

  1. Lorraine says :

    This comment has been removed by the author.

  2. Lorraine says :

    Love the looks! I bet you'll have an awesome portfolio for your birthday.

Leave a Reply

