OH GOD! Teen Vogue’s Best Dressed Reader of the Day!

Holy cow! Im in the library at school freaking out to myself quitely!
WOW!

They even plugged my website!
this is amazing. i cant breathe! Im shaking and I totally have to controll myself right now!
AAH! this is soo coool!
Suck it Schurr High School’s Best Dressed yearbook catagory!!! hahaa

I just a picture from the photoshoot I did for my friend julia!

Oh gosh, I have to let her know that her photo was published on TeenVogue.com!
Would it be stupid if i cried?
Cuz iI kinda want too!
Check it out!
About ellaclothing

Fashion student/stylist/writer/journalist/designer/ enthusiast

4 responses to “OH GOD! Teen Vogue’s Best Dressed Reader of the Day!”

  1. Alyana says :

    Congrats! You look amazing!Please follow us! we need you guidance! xxleithalyspeaking.blogspot.com

  2. Lena ♥ says :

    I saw it, that's how I found ur website and followed you 🙂 check me out?

  3. Chelsea Elizabeth says :

    i saw it and thats how i just found your site! its great! definently following! congrats! and cry all you want! its great news! <3chelsea elizabeth

Leave a Reply

