A Beach Shoot!

A weekend or so ago I did a quick little styling job for my co-work and model Shacia Soto. She hooked me up with this amazing make-up artist Corin C. of My Addiction Make Up who set up this shoot.
The Photogrpaher Kevin Shafer did some AMAZING work. and The girls were total troops in that surprisingly cold day!

Check out my favorite shots!

Check out Make-up Artist Corin’s site: http://www.myaddictionmakeup.com/

And Photograhper Kevin’s site: http://www.shaferphoto.com/

And, if you need a stylist for whatever, hey, let me know!!

🙂

About ellaclothing

Fashion student/stylist/writer/journalist/designer/ enthusiast

Leave a Reply

