Get It Together Girl!!!

I must get it together!

I’ve been soooo overwhelmed with all that I have going on that I’ve done the worst possible thing to help.
No do ANYTHING at all.
I MUST get myself out of this horrrrible habit.

I have to jump right back in to working on my line, keeping up with my homework and reading, staying in contact with those who are working on the movie and making sure I do my part and having a regular life.
Its not easy.
But I know I can do it.
If anything, I’ve learned my lesson, I have to take things one step at a time. I can’t over load myself with soo much work that I simply know I cant keep up with. I hope to take it easy in the summer and just focus on what I want.
I want to build a chair out of magazines. My collection is growing! πŸ™‚
I want to devote myself to creative things, like my line and I want to do more freelance styling.
I think I want to take a break from interning for other people until I am comfortable with myself and my creative vision.
I want to visit different places in Los Angeles and take in the hidden beauties.
I want to work and make some money so I can buy clothes and go shoppping!

πŸ™‚
I want to be happy inside so it can reflect on the outside.
And thats what I will do, once I’ve fulfilled all the projects I agreed on.

So I’m getting it together and I promise I’ll post more about my adventures.
I have a few blogs in store about my classes, like my apparel construction, and my marketing class and about adventures in my line. πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading still.
I REALLLY appreciate it! πŸ™‚

About ellaclothing

Fashion student/stylist/writer/journalist/designer/ enthusiast

Leave a Reply

