Just Saying,



I’m so happy right now. My life is amazing. 

I want to say thank you to everyone who believes in me and encourages me. I can not tell you how much I appreciate it.

My Career is slowing shaping up. I never thought I would be where I am right now 6 years ago when I decided what I wanted to do with my life.

There is still so much that I want and WILL accomplish, but its moments like now that I sit back and realize how possible it is.

I’ve worked my ass off. and when I can see it paying off its just an incredible feeling.
 
To know that I’ve been able to accomplish this without some crazy reality show fame or with mega rich parents, makes it that much better!


IN THE WORLD’S FACE!!! 
🙂


In all seriousness, I’m so happy.


And when I can walk into The Way We Wore and buy this bag cash, I’ll know I’ve made it.

About ellaclothing

Fashion student/stylist/writer/journalist/designer/ enthusiast

4 responses to “Just Saying,”

  1. aujourd'hui says :

    it's such a beautiful bag!Love chanel.I wanna have one too!

  2. Starr Crow says :

    congratulations. i can't wait to see your collection! And yes I know what you mean.. it feels good to accomplish things without the help from money or fame.

  3. lydia. says :

    how exciting for you! i'm so happy you're achieving all of your dreams, girl.:)

  4. Ella-Clothing says :

    Aww thank you so much for your lovely words! It just makes it that much sweeter. 🙂

Leave a Reply

