A week…

Nooo Lidia, You can not start slacking…
I Promise I wont.

I’m not going to make excuses for myself.

Lets start off by saying how excited I was when I received my very first package/letter for my company.
It was more fabric samples. But I am also expecting my business cards soon!

Its official!!
I really liked a lot of the fabrics from the location. although, the flower patterns are not something I would use for my Holiday Collection, and I would not even be able to buy from them because they have a 1000 yard minimum for production, it was still a good learning experience to look around. 
I’ve been trying to remodel my room for weeks now and these are just some photographs that have really inspired the direction I am going in….. ENJOY!

About ellaclothing

Fashion student/stylist/writer/journalist/designer/ enthusiast

Leave a Reply

